Back to Home

News and Info

Supply Corps Active Component Commander Selections
Congratulations to current Foundation board member CDR (sel) Karlie Blake, former board member CDR (sel) Scott Long, current Heritage committee volunteer CDR (sel) Thurman Phillips, former Kansas chapter president CDR (sel) Christopher Radke, and all of the others selected for promotion to Commander!
Flash from the Commander NAVSUP and Chief of Supply Corps
06 July 2018

FY19 Supply Corps Active Component Commander Selections

Congratulations to the following Supply Corps officers who have been
selected for promotion to the rank of Commander.

Albano Jonathan D
Ambrosino Vincent M
Blake Karlie M
Bryant Clinton S
Calandruccio Jason D
Coffeen William I IV
Colburn Brian D
Combs Suquon D
Coomes Eric J
Dalphonse Diana I
Daniel Autumn L
Dawson Eugene Jr
Decker Erik A
Ellis Duncan R
Ellis Krysten J
Engler Kirk A
Findley Kenneth E
Frey Monica M
Gardner Maxine J
Harper Jason P
Hunt William B
Huttleston Scott T
Ileto Jason V
Iliff Ian G
Kemper Brennan J
Kidd Michael A
Lattus Gene M
Long Scott A
May Benjamin I
Mcintyre Donald M
Mitchell Jamie L
Mullerheim Michael J
Nichols Benjamin S
Oconnor Christopher F
Phillips Thurman B
Quinn Douglas M
Radke Christopher C
Smith Jarrod H
Smoak Donna L
Sonon Albert T IV
Sweetser Jared J
Tamez John
Taylor Robin L
Tew Andrew J
Whittle Blake A
Yau Raymond C
Zakar James P

Attaining the rank of Commander is the culmination of years of hard work and
dedication to the United States Navy.  Please join me in congratulating
these outstanding Supply Corps officers.