Flash from the Commander NAVSUP and 49th Chief of Supply Corps
14 JUNE 2020

FY22 Supply Corps Major Command Ashore Screen Board (#56)

It is my pleasure to announce the officers listed below have been selected by the Supply Corps Major Command Ashore Board held 8-9 June 2021.

O-6 Major Command Ashore

Cielo I. Almanza
Ryan P. Anderson
William J. Barich
Mark S. Bowmer
Peter M. Braendeholm
Michael S. Carl
La Hesh A. Graham
Tara L. Hodge
Thomas R. Jenkins
Johnetta C. Thomas
Shannon W. Walker
Alexander D. Wallace III

Please join me in congratulating these officers on their selection for this significant milestone.