Welcome to

Navy Supply Corps Foundation - 
Hampton Roads Chapter website 

The U.S. Navy Supply Corps Foundation Hampton Roads (NSCF-HR) is a professional organization of United States Navy Supply Corps Officers, active duty, reserve and retired, residing in the Hampton Roads, Virginia area. 

REGISTER ON THE NSCF-HR WEBSITE. It only takes 2 minutes to register.
Make sure to update your chapter to Hampton Roads!

Please Click Here for Chapter By-Laws                   



 
Hampton Roads SC SpouseHampton Roads Supply Corps Spouse Fun Bunch- Fun Bunch Facebook
  
 









NSCF-HR BOARD 
Rank & Name Position Command Phone E-mail
CAPT Thomas Neville President CNSL 757-400-0040 tommyneville8@gmail.com
LCDR Austin Kingery Vice President FLCN 757-443-1588 austin.j.kingery.mil@us.navy.mil
LCDR Carnell Aurelio Treasurer FLCN 808-225-4518 sca1018@outlook.com
LCDR Bandon Stewart Secretary NATO 757-747-3977 stewielouie86@yahoo.com
LCDR Lauren Peters Mentorship Coordinator EODESU-2 757-917-6901 petersle11@yahoo.com
LCDR James Donahue Communications/Webmaster C2F 757-836-6156 james.r.donahue20.mil@us.navy.mil
LT Laura Clarke Community Service Coordinator CG 55 757-836-6872 lauraclarke83@yahoo.com
LT Tiffany Robinson Event Planning MSC 224-306-4306 tad12272018@gmail.com
                                                
                                                                      COMMAND REPS   
Rank & Name Position Command Phone E-mail
CDR Chris Sands Primary CNSL 757-836-3177 christopher.m.sands2.mil@us.navy.mil
LT Heather Ireland Primary CNAL 757-836-7811 heather.e.ireland2.mil@us.navy.mil
LTJG Toriana Gaither Primary USFF 757-836-3795 toriana.c.gaither1@navy.mil
LCDR Lauren Peters Primary MESG 2 757-417-4263 lauren.e.peters4.mil@us.navy.mil
CDR Adam Hamilton Primary NECC 719-556-3674 adam.l.hamilton1@navy.mil
LTJG Maggie Wilcoxon Primary NEXCOM 757-631-3606 melissa.wilcoxon@nexweb.org
CDR Hyong Chu Primary ESG 2 757-462-1317 Hyong.y.chu.mil@us.navy.mil
LCDR Traci Irby Primary CVN 69 757-443-7457 traci.irby@cvn69.navy.mil
LCDR Asim Durakovic Primary CVN 73 757-534-4386 asim.durakovic@cvn73.navy.mil
LT Melissa Calderwood Primary CVN 74 757-534-0053 melissa.calderwood@cvn74.navy.mil
LT Brandon Magilke Primary CVN 75 757-443-8180 brandon.magilke@cvn75.navy.mil
CDR David Stonecipher Primary CVN 77 757-443-7717 david.stonecipher@cvn77.navy.mil
LCDR Zach Manriquez Alternate CVN 77 757-443-7717 zachary.manriquez@cvn77.navy.mil
LT Christopher Baum Primary CVN 78 908-461-9103 christopher.baum@cvn78.navy.mil
ENS Nick Lenover Primary CVN 79 469-785-9221 nicholas.lenover@cvn79.navy.mil
LCDR Austin Kingery Primary FLC Norfolk 757-443-1588 austin.j.kingery.mil@us.navy.mil
LCDR Robert Doggett Primary DDNV 757-278-8004 robert.doggett@dla.mil
LTJG Ross Magee Primary SUBLANT/Gru 2 757-836-1118 ross.a.magee.mil@us.navy.mil
LCDR James Donahue Primary C2F 757-836-6156 james.r.donahue20.mil@us.navy.mil
LT Heather Kerber Primary NNSY 757-967-3778 heather.n.kerber.mil@us.navy.mil
LCDR Brandon Stewart Primary NATO 979-204-1288 brandon.stewart@act.nato.int
LT Tiffany Robinson Primary MSC 224-306-4306 tiffany.a.robinson16.mil@us.navy.mil

News and Info

Upcoming Events