Welcome to

Navy Supply Corps Foundation - 
Hampton Roads Chapter website 
(formerly HRSCA)

The U.S. Navy Supply Corps Foundation Hampton Roads (NSCF-HR) is a professional organization of United States Navy Supply Corps Officers, active duty, reserve and retired, residing in the Hampton Roads, Virginia area. 

REGISTER ON THE NSCF-HR WEBSITE. It only takes 2 minutes to register

Please Click Here for Chapter By-Laws
Hampton Roads SC Spouse
Fun Bunch Facebook
Hampton Roads Supply Corps Spouse Fun Bunch
NSCF-HR BOARD 
Rank & Name Position Command Phone E-mail
CAPT Andy Matthews President CNSL 757-836-3249 andrew.m.matthews@navy.mil
LCDR Chris Sands Vice President CVN-73 717-805-8155 cmichaelsands@gmail.com
LT Lonnie McHugh Comms Director CRG2 757-417-4263 lonnie.mchugh.navy.mil
LTJG Peter Watson Treasurer VFA-106 757-433-9292 peter.e.watson@navy.mil
LT Jesse Gale Webmaster FLCN 757-443-1296 jesse.gale@navy.mil
LT Emily Reilly Webmaster (Alt) FLCN 757 322-9019 emily.hegarty1@navy.mil
LT Steven Dickens Membership Development Director NWDC 757-341-2147 steven.m.dickens@navy.mil
CDR Alex Woldemariam Reservist LNO RCCMA 757-444-7295 x2400 alex.woldemariam@navy.mil
 
COMMAND REPS   
Rank & Name Position Command Phone E-mail
CAPT Eileen B. Werve Primary CNRFC 757-322-6687 eileen.b.werve@navy.mil
LCDR Geno Lattus Primary CNAL 757-836-7665 gene.m.lattus@navy.mil
LT Max Kojm Alternate CNAL 757-836-7732 peter.m.kojm@navy.mil
LCDR Frank Miller Primary INSURV 757-462-7325 x3066 frank.miller@navy.mil
LCDR Lauren Peters Primary USFF 757-836-3684 lauren.e.peters@navy.mil
LT Laura Clarke Alternate USFF 757-836-6872 laura.a.clarke@navy.mil
LT Hensley Hylton Primary CRG-2 757-417-4261 hensley.hylton.navy.mil
LT Lonnie McHugh Alternate CRG-2 757-417-4263 lonnie.mchugh.navy.mil
LT Franklin Middlebrooks Primary NEXCOM 757-836-1422 franklin.middlebrooks@navy.mil
LCDR Adam Coombs Primary CVN 77 757-443-7717 adam.coombs@cvn77.navy.mil
ENS Caleb Cook Primary CVN 69 601-917-6947 caleb.cook@cvn69.navy.mil
LTJG Shanita Williams Primary CVN 73 301-908-6951 shanita.williams@cvn73.navy.mil
LCDR Gibb Dungey Primary EODESU2 757-917-6401 gibb.a.dungey@navy.mil
CDR Dave Carroll Primary CNSL 757-839-3484 david.carroll3@navy.mil
LCDR Sanjay Sharma Primary FLCN 757-443-5112 sanjay.sharma@navy.mil
LCDR Jason Pfaff Primary SUBLANT 757-836-1424 jason.j.pfaff1@navy.mil
LCDR Ryan Cullinan Primary C2F 757-836-4835 robert.r.cullinan1@navy.mil
 

News and Info

Upcoming Events

2019 Summer Golf Tournament

Friday Jun 21, 2019