CDRWelcome to

Navy Supply Corps Foundation - 
Hampton Roads Chapter website 

The U.S. Navy Supply Corps Foundation Hampton Roads (NSCF-HR) is a professional organization of United States Navy Supply Corps Officers, active duty, reserve and retired, residing in the Hampton Roads, Virginia area. 

REGISTER ON THE NSCF-HR WEBSITE. It only takes 2 minutes to register.
Make sure to update your chapter to Hampton Roads!

Please Click Here for Chapter By-Laws                   



 
Hampton Roads SC SpouseHampton Roads Supply Corps Spouse Fun Bunch- Fun Bunch Facebook
  
 









NSCF-HR BOARD 
Rank & Name Position Command Phone E-mail
CAPT Thomas Neville President CNSL 757-400-0040 tommyneville8@gmail.com
LCDR Zachary Manriquez Vice President FLCN 757-443-0063 zak2785@gmail.com
LCDR Carnell Aurelio Treasurer FLCN 808-225-4518 sca1018@outlook.com
LCDR Bandon Stewart Secretary NATO 757-747-3977 stewielouie86@yahoo.com
LCDR Lauren Peters Mentorship Coordinator EODESU-2 757-917-6901 petersle11@yahoo.com
LT Bryan Prohaska Communications/Webmaster FLCN 757-433-5102 bryanprohaska@gmail.com
LT Laura Clarke Community Service Coordinator CG 55 757-836-6872 lauraclarke83@yahoo.com
LT Tiffany Robinson Event Planning MSC 224-306-4306 tad12272018@gmail.com
                                                
                                                                      COMMAND REPS   
Rank & Name Position Command Phone E-mail
CDR Quentin Lease Primary CNAL 757-836-7732 quentin.e.lease.mil@us.navy.mil
LT Heather Ireland Alternate CNAL 757-836-7811 heather.e.ireland@navy.mil
LT Kaitlyn Franz Primary USFF 757-836-6872 kaitlyn.e.franz2.mil@us.navy.mil
LCDR Lauren Peters Primary MESG 2 757-417-4263 lauren.e.peters4.mil@us.navy.mil
CDR Adam Hamilton Primary NECC 719-556-3674 adam.l.hamilton1@navy.mil
LT Alex DeLaCruz Primary NEXCOM 757-631-3606 myda.delacruz@nexweb.org
CDR Hyong Chu Primary ESG 2 757-462-1317 hyong.y.chu1@navy.mil
LCDR Dan Hinkley Primary CVN 69 757-4437457 daniel.hinkley@cvn69.navy.mil
LCDR Rudy Mason Primary CVN 73 757-534-4242 rudy.mason@cvn73.navy.mil
LT Melissa Calderwood Primary CVN 74 757-534-0053 melissa.calderwood@cvn74.navy.mil
LT Brandon Magilke Primary CVN 75 757-443-8180 brandon.magilke@cvn75.navy.mil
LCDR David Stonecipher Primary CVN 77 757-443-7717 david.stonecipher@cvn77.navy.mil
LT Christopher Baum Primary CVN 78   christopher.baum@cvn78.navy.mil
ENS Eric Severn Primary CVN 79 757-775-0739 eric.severn@cvn79.navy.mil
CDR Chris Sands Primary CNSL 757-836-3177 christopher.m.sands1@navy.mil
LCDR Sanjay Sharma Primary FLC Norfolk 757-443-5112 sanjay.sharma1@navy.mil
LCDR Pablo Rodriguez Primary DDNV 757-278-8004 Pablo.J.Rodriguez@dla.mil
LTJG Ross Magee Primary SUBLANT/Gru 2 757-836-1118 ross.a.magee1@navy.mil
LCDR Ryan Cullinan Primary C2F 757-836-4835 robert.r.cullinan1@navy.mil
LT Heather Kerber Primary NNSY 757-967-3778 heather.kerber@navy.mil
LCDR Brandon Stewart Primary NATO 979-204-1288 brandon.stewart@act.nato.int
LT Tiffany Robinson Primary MSC 224-306-4306 tad12272018@gmail.com

News and Info

2022 Navy Supply Corps Birthday Ball Committee
2022 Navy Supply Corps Birthday Ball Committee.  Seeking volunteers to support the upcoming 227th Supply Corps Birthday celebration for our Hampton Roads Chapter.  This is a great opportunity to be a part of the planning and execution of a time honored event that we have unfortunately missed out on over the last two years.  If you are interested in joining the committee, please contact CDR Chris Sands at christopher.m.sands1@navy.mil, or (757)836-3177.   
November 03, 2021

Upcoming Events

Supply Corps Detailers coming to Hampton Roads ~ Interviews Feb 15-17

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022


227th Supply Corps Birthday Celebration

Saturday Mar 19, 2022