Welcome to

Navy Supply Corps Foundation - 
Hampton Roads Chapter website 
(formerly HRSCA)

The U.S. Navy Supply Corps Foundation Hampton Roads (NSCF-HR) is a professional organization of United States Navy Supply Corps Officers, active duty, reserve and retired, residing in the Hampton Roads, Virginia area. 

REGISTER ON THE NSCF-HR WEBSITE. It only takes 2 minutes to register.
Make sure to update your chapter to Hampton Roads!

Please Click Here for Chapter By-Laws
Hampton Roads SC Spouse
Fun Bunch Facebook
Hampton Roads Supply Corps Spouse Fun Bunch
NSCF-HR BOARD 
Rank & Name Position Command Phone E-mail
CAPT Andy Matthews President CNSL 757-836-3249 andrew.m.matthews@navy.mil
LCDR Chris Sands Vice President FLCN 717-805-8155 cmichaelsands@gmail.com
LT Lonnie McHugh Comms Director CRG2 757-417-4263 lonnie.mchugh@navy.mil
LTJG Peter Watson Treasurer VFA-106 757-433-9292 peter.e.watson@navy.mil
LTJG Cora Cochrane Webmaster FLCN 757-443-5612 coralicemar.cochrane@navy.mil
LT Emily Reilly Webmaster (Alt) FLCN 757 322-9023 emily.hegarty1@navy.mil
LT Steven Dickens Membership Development Director NWDC 757-341-2147 steven.m.dickens@navy.mil
LT Laura Clarke Community Service Coordinator USFF 757-836-6872 laura.a.clarke@navy.mil
                                                
                                                  COMMAND REPS   
Rank & Name Position Command Phone E-mail
CAPT Eileen B. Werve Primary CNRFC 757-322-6687 eileen.b.werve@navy.mil
CDR Geno Lattus Primary CNAL 757-836-7665 gene.m.lattus@navy.mil
LCDR Max Kojm Alternate CNAL 757-836-7732 peter.m.kojm@navy.mil
LT Laura Clarke Primary USFF 757-836-6872 laura.a.clarke@navy.mil
LT Hensley Hylton Primary CRG-2 757-417-4261 hensley.hylton@navy.mil
LT Lonnie McHugh Alternate CRG-2 757-417-4263 lonnie.mchugh@navy.mil
LTJG Margaret Straw Primary NEXCOM 757-631-3606 margaret.straw@nexweb.org
LCDR Adam Coombs Primary CVN 77 757-443-7717 adam.coombs@cvn77.navy.mil
ENS Caleb Cook Primary CVN 69 601-917-6947 caleb.cook@cvn69.navy.mil
LTJG Shanita Williams Primary CVN 73 301-908-6951 shanita.williams@cvn73.navy.mil
LCDR Gibb Dungey Primary EODESU 2 757-917-6401 gibb.a.dungey@navy.mil
CDR Dave Carroll Primary CNSL 757-839-3484 david.carroll3@navy.mil
LCDR Sanjay Sharma Primary FLC Norfolk 757-443-5112 sanjay.sharma1@navy.mil
LCDR Jason Pfaff Primary SUBLANT 757-836-1424 jason.j.pfaff1@navy.mil
LCDR Ryan Cullinan Primary C2F 757-836-4835 robert.r.cullinan1@navy.mil
CDR Donald Toso Primary RCCMA/Reservist LNO 757-341-5916 donald.toso@navy.mil
 

News and Info

Volunteer Opportunity: Union Mission Ministries grounds and shelter upkeep
NSCF-HR Members & Family,

On Friday, 15 November from, 1300 - 1600 we have the opportunity to assist the Union Mission Ministries (UMM) with their shelters and grounds upkeep. The UMM provide safe shelters, hot meals, and clean clothing to men, women and children in the Hampton Roads area.

Event details: Grounds and shelter upkeep (Yardwork, paint, build walls, etc.)
When: Friday, November 15th, 2019 from 1300-1600
Location: Union Mission Ministries Norfolk. Address: 5100 E. Virginia Beach BLVD, Norfolk, VA 23502
Registration Deadline: Thursday, October 31st **Specify to the POC if you have a preference between yardwork, painting, or building
Registration POC:  LCDR Peters lauren.e.peters@navy.mil / LT Clarke laura.a.clarke@navy.mil

BONUS Opportunity: If you are unable to make the volunteer event, you can still help the shelters by donating health and comfort items as listed on the attachment, during the October 17th NSCF-HR Social.
 
October 09, 2019

Invitation - All Calls Made and Returned Reception
Supply Corps Family and Friends,
 
"Take me out to the ball game..."
 
Join Rear Admiral Michelle C. Skubic as she receives the Officers of the United States Navy Supply Corps and their spouses or guests for a wonderful evening of camaraderie, friendship, and networking. All Calls provides a great opportunity to meet new friends, catch up with mentors and recount sea stories with old shipmates.
 
Back by popular demand, Nationals Park is not only a unique venue for a spectacular event, but offers a booming neighborhood to build a perfect evening with diverse restaurants, eclectic bars and fine hotels in Capitol Riverfront area. Free parking will be available as well as easy access by Metro.
 
Prices go up by $10 on 21 October. Get your tickets now! 
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/2019-us-navy-supply-corps-all-calls-made-returned-tickets-73365673705
 
Click on the link above to register and pay online.
October 09, 2019

Upcoming Events

NSCF-HR October Social Hour

Thursday Oct 17, 2019


Annual Supply Corps All Calls

Friday Nov 08, 2019