Welcome to

Navy Supply Corps Foundation - 
Hampton Roads Chapter website 

The U.S. Navy Supply Corps Foundation Hampton Roads (NSCF-HR) is a professional organization of United States Navy Supply Corps Officers, active duty, reserve and retired, residing in the Hampton Roads, Virginia area. 

REGISTER ON THE NSCF-HR WEBSITE. It only takes 2 minutes to register.
Make sure to update your chapter to Hampton Roads!

Please Click Here for Chapter By-Laws                   

 
Hampton Roads SC SpouseHampton Roads Supply Corps Spouse Fun Bunch- Fun Bunch Facebook
  
 


NSCF-HR BOARD 
Rank & Name Position Command Phone E-mail
CAPT Thomas Neville President CNSL 757-400-0040 thomas.j.neville3@navy.mil
LCDR Zachary Manriquez Vice President FLCN 757-443-0063 zachary.c.manriquez@navy.mil
LCDR Carnell Aurelio Treasurer FLCN 808-225-4518 carnell.p.aurelio@navy.mil
LT Bryan Prohaska Communications/Web Admin FLCN 757-433-5102 bryan.prohaska@navy.mil
LT Laura Clarke Community Service Coordinator CG 55 757-836-6872 laura.a.clarke@navy.mil
LTJG Tiffany Robinson Fundraising  MSC 224-306-4306 tiffany.a.robinson1@navy.mil
                                                
                                                                      COMMAND REPS   
Rank & Name Position Command Phone E-mail
CAPT Eileen B. Werve Primary CNRFC 757-322-6687 eileen.b.werve@navy.mil
CDR Geno Lattus Primary CNAL 757-836-7665 gene.m.lattus@navy.mil
LCDR Max Kojm Alternate CNAL 757-836-7732 peter.m.kojm@navy.mil
LT Laura Clarke Primary USFF 757-836-6872 laura.a.clarke@navy.mil
LT Michael Cusimano Primary MESG 2 757-417-4263 john.cusimano@navy.mil
LT Alex DeLaCruz Primary NEXCOM 757-631-3606 myda.delacruz@nexweb.org
LCDR Adam Coombs Primary CVN 77 757-443-7717 adam.coombs@cvn77.navy.mil
ENS Johnnathan Castillo Primary CVN 69 601-917-6947 johnnathan.castillo@cvn69.navy.mil
LTJG Shanita Williams Primary CVN 73 301-908-6951 shanita.williams@cvn73.navy.mil
LCDR Gibb Dungey Primary EODESU 2 757-917-6401 gibb.a.dungey@navy.mil
CDR Dave Carroll Primary CNSL 757-839-3484 david.carroll3@navy.mil
LCDR Sanjay Sharma Primary FLC Norfolk 757-443-5112 sanjay.sharma1@navy.mil
LCDR Jason Pfaff Primary SUBLANT 757-836-1424 jason.j.pfaff1@navy.mil
LCDR Ryan Cullinan Primary C2F 757-836-4835 robert.r.cullinan1@navy.mil
CDR Donald Toso Primary RCCMA/Reservist LNO 757-341-5916 donald.toso@navy.mil
LT Heather Kerber Primary NNSY 757-967-3778 heather.kerber@navy.mil

News and Info

Upcoming Events

Golf Tournament Save the Date – 10 September 2021

Friday Sep 10, 2021