2021 Executive Board

President
CAPT Brian Anderson
AIRPAC
bjaekb@gmail.com
Vice President
CDR Robert Salire
WARCOM
robert.salire@gmail.com 
Secretary
LTJG Derek Fleming
NAVWAR
defleming06@gmail.com
Treasurer
LT Lonnie McHugh
ST-17
lmchugh648@gmail.com
Social Media Director  
LT Jack Welsh
FLC San Diego
welsh.johnt@gmail.com
Community Service Chair
ENS Andrew Valladares
USS Paul Hamilton

andrew.valladares1@gmail.com
Retiree Representative
Mr. John Hayes (CDR, Ret.)
jhayes806@gmail.com
Spouse Advisor
Mrs. Lydia DiCola
lydia_dicola@yahoo.com
Social Committee Chair
LT Melissa Rizzo
FLC San Diego
rizzo1526@gmail.com
Social Committee Member
LT Jordan Hamilton
FLC San Diego
jordan.hamilton1@navy.mil

 
Please visit our Facebook page for the most current information:
https://m.facebook.com/navysupplycorpsfoundation.sandiego/

News and Info

Join San Diego Fun Bunch Facebook Group
We are a group of Navy Supply Corps spouses that are currently stationed in the San Diego, CA area.

You can find us at: https://www.facebook.com/groups/sdfunbunch
February 25, 2021

Upcoming Events