Back to List

News and Info

FLASH FROM THE CHIEF: FY20 Supply Corps Commander Selections
FLASH FROM THE CHIEF: FY20 Supply Corps Commander Selections
Congratulations to the following Supply Corps officers who have been selected for promotion to the rank of Commander.  

Kevin L. Albert 
Austin G. Aldridge    
Matthew M. Berkau
Warren K. Blackburn      
Diana C. Blevins 
Michael J. Bono       
Lamont A. Brown
Christopher S. Burt    
Bryan J. Bustamante       
Curtiss Butler            
Jeffrey W. Carideo 
Brendan T. Casey      
Curtis P. Ceaser           
Jon K. Christensen   
Britta W. Christianson  
Hyong Y. Chu       
Matthew C. Clute 
Ricardo A. Collazos
Marcus M. Craig          
Robert R. Cullinan     
Victor A. Cunningham
Jennifer L. Custard     
Jason F. Deleon         
Paul G. DeVorse 
Daniel J. Eddy           
Adesina Ekundayo          
Lee H. Eubanks 
Danny L. Ewing Jr.
Joshua S. Fischer       
Kenneth E. Gilmore III  
Noel K. Koenig        
Konrad R. Krupa            
Kara B. Langford        
Soktheas S. Lieng
Anas E. Maazouzi       
Scott M. McCarthy
Joshua R. Melchert     
Grant W. Miller            
Scott R. Milliet       
Sean R. Moody        
Tony N. Nguyen             
Jamal M. Osman    
Carrie L. Paben           
Robert W. Paul             
Michael P. Rigoni          
Anthony Robinson          
Geoffrey F. Roth       
Robert D. Salire           
Michael P. Sargent        
Erika M. Schoenthal        
Jonathan D. Schumann          
Wendell K. Stephens
Brent L. Summers      
Jeremy B. Taylor           
Thomas P. Teague        
Marcus E. Thomas          
Maura L. Thompson          
Ryan M. Tobin   
Michael R. Wheeler      
Nathan T. Woodward         
James H. Young                

Attaining the rank of Commander is the culmination of years of hard work, dedication to the Navy and sustained superior performance. 

Please join me in congratulating these outstanding Supply Corps officers.


Read more Navy and NAVSUP news

Want to stay up-to-date on Foundation news?

Follow us on social media!